Friend (Social command)
friend [del] <name>
friend comment <name> <comment>
friend read <<name> | all>
Without any arguments, the friend command will show you those who are
on your friends list. If you use the optional name argument, that person
will be added to the list; if you prefix the name with 'del', that person
will be removed from the list. Typing 'friend -clear' will empty your list
completely. You may have up to a maximum of 100 people on the friend list.
You may also store comments for individual names on your friends list,
which you are then able to view at any time. Comments may not be over 60
characters in length. To store a comment, use the 'friend comment' syntax;
to view existing comments, use 'friend read'. You can view the comment for
a particular person, or view them all at once with 'friend read all'.