Plea (Social command)
plea <on | off | list | history>
The plea command will allow you to send a message to all members
of guilds allied to yours who are online. It is to be used for roleplay
purposes and misuse of this feature may result in individuals getting
banned from using it or having the overall feature frozen temporarily.
Pleas will not be sent to allies who are in privacy mode.
- on - start listening for pleas from allies
- off - stop listening for pleas from allies
- list - show who is listening to your pleas
- history - show up to the last 40 pleas from allies
- <text> - send a plea of <text> to your online allies