Suicide (System command)
This command can be used by players to completely delete their
character if they no longer wish to use them in the game.
If your character has more than 1 day of age, the name will be
restricted for a length of time after you suicide. It cannot be
immediately used again. If your character has less than 1 day of
age, you may immediately re-use the name.
Suicide is intended to be a PERMANENT decision on the part of a
player. That being said, we realize that people sometimes make hasty
decisions that deserve reconsideration. To that end, restoration from
suicide will be considered under the following guidelines:
- Restore must be requested during the 30 days while your suicide
legend is intact.
- A character can only ever be restored one time. If you suicide a
second time, the character will stay gone.
- If you suicide more than one character at a time, only one will be
restored - you will have to pick which one.
- Characters too young to qualify for a suicide legend will not be
- The administration reserves the right to deny a restore request for